आव्हान २०१७ मध्ये सहभागी विद्यार्थी, विद्यार्थिनी, जिल्हा समन्वयक व विद्यापीठ समन्वयक यांची संपूर्ण माहिती बिनचूक भरावी. फोटो व सर्व कागदपत्रे व्यवस्थित अपलोड झाल्याची खात्री करावी व त्यानंतरच संबंधित डेटा व्हेरीफाय करावा. *कोणत्याही परिस्थितीत स्पॉट रजिस्ट्रेशन केले जाणार नाही व ऑनलाईन नोंदणी व्हेरीफाय न केलेल्या विद्यार्थ्यांचा विचार केला जाणार नाही याची गांभीर्याने नोंद घ्यावी.

LOGIN FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION
Email ID :     
Password :  
Message :
       
Important Notice:
Please verify that all required documents are successfully uploaded.
Participants with incomplete form or documents will not be allowed.
Please submit all data at an earliest. Late submitted data will not be accepted.
SPOT REGISTRATION IS NOT AVAILABLE.

Please check Program co-ordinator's email list (given below on this page) and check your email id before first login.
To change your email id, please contact NSS department, Shivaji University, Kolhapur.
(Email : nss@unishivaji.ac.in)
Please complete registration process before 21/5/2017.

(Click on android image to downlaod Avhan 2017 android mobile app)
:
IdUniversity_NameEmail
1University of Mumbai nssmu.pc1@gmail.com
2ITI (M.S.) Directorate of Vocational Education & Training, 3 MahapalikaMarg, Mumbaidesk21@dvet.maharashtra.gov.in
3Polytechnic, Maharashtra Directorate of Technical Education,3 MahapalikaMarg, MumbaiDesk9@dte.org.in
4Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Lal Bahadur Shastri Marg, Punebvdunss@gmail.com
5Savitribai Phule Pune Universitynss@unipune.ac.in
6Plus 2 Level F9 Maharashtra State, Directorate of School Education, Govt. of Maharashtra Central Building, Punedoesecondary@gmail.com
7Shivaji University, Kolhapurnss@unishivaji.ac.in
8Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Aurangabadnss@bamu.ac.in
9North Maharashtra University, Jalgaonnss@nmu.ac.in
10Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nandedamartandale@gmail.com
11Sant Gadge Baba Amravati Universitydirectornss@sgbau.ac.in
12Rashtra Sant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur Universitynsscellrtmnu@gmail.com
13Kavi Kulguru Kalidas Sanskrit Vishwavidyalaya, Nagpurunikalidas@yahoo.com
14Mahatma Gandhi Aanterrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya,Mahatma Gandhi Aanterrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya,Gandhi Hills,Wardhamgahvpro@gmail.com
15Gondwana Vidyapeeth, Gadchirolidirector.studentwelfaregug@gmail.com
16Solapur Universitynss@sus.ac.in
17SNDT Women’s University, Mumbai nss@sndt.ac.in
18Dr Punjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, Akoladsw@pdkv.ac.in
19Dr Balasaheb Sawant Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth, Dapoli, Dist.Ratnagiridbskkvdnsscoordinator@gmail.com
20Dr Vasantrao Naik Marathwada Krishi Vidyapeeth, Parbhaniswomkvpbn@rediffmail.com
21Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth, Rahuri, Dist.Ahmednagarswompkv@gmail.com
22Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashiksw@muhs.ac.in
23Maharashtra Animal & Fishery Sciences University, Nagpurdswmafsu@gmail.com
24Dr.Babasaheb Ambedkar Technological University, Vidyavihar, Lonere Dist-Raigadwarhatkarhn@gmail.com
25Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nashikarun_patilmmk@yahoo.co.in
26Shivaji University Kolhapurprashantw49@gmail.com
27DSWabc@gmail.com

Website developed by: Easy And Useful
Click to see disclosure. E-mail: easyanduseful@gmail.com